Brief note II: an interesting exchange

See here and here.

One Response to “Brief note II: an interesting exchange”

  1. Katherine Says:

    Ah, I wondered why you weren’t over there, Professor. A very interesting comment at the second site. This is one reason I am hoping that the Common Cause and TEC remnants will come together. They are beginning to see the light on some catholic issues.

    I’m still not able to see how I could possibly still be in TEC unless my diocese was one of the few or my parish was solid and seriously considering what to do. I don’t think TEC, with its secular-constitutional mindset, can be recovered, but I hope that a fair number of its people can be.

Leave a Reply

