Still Here

I have obviously not been posting much lately.  In fact, I have not posted anything for three months.

There are several reasons for this, but I will not go into them now.  Eventually, I will write something about what led to this sudden and lengthy break.  However, I am presently abroad, working this summer in Germany, and find that, now that my inclination to blog is beginning to rise again, I have in truth even less time to do so than I had when circumstances led me to suspend posting.  I will return to the US of A at the end of July and plan to resume writing.  Perhaps I can even squeeze off a post or two this month.  We’ll see.  In the meantime, if you’ve been wondering, I’m still here . . .

4 Responses to “Still Here”

  1. James G Says:

    Was wondering what happened. Looking forward to future posts.

  2. Susan Says:

    Thankful to Almighty God that you are still walking this earth and actually considering blogging again! I have always found your posts to be very good food for thought.

  3. The Man Who Was Thursday Says:

    Wondering your thoughts concerning GAFCON, women “bishops in the CofE, Lambeth, and the proposed new Anglican Use jurisdiction with the RCC.

    Cheers,
    Thurs.

  4. Alice C. Linsley Says:

    Yes! Please do give us more.

Leave a Reply

